• Sent - The request has been sent to the client.
  • Started - Your client has initiated CertifID's Identity Verification process. This is when a request becomes billable.
  • Failed - CertifID is not able to verify this client. Please use your next best practice.
  • Canceled - When you cancel a request it is no longer accessible to your client and you will not be billed. You can duplicate the request, change any fields, and resend the request.
  • Rejected - Your client has rejected the account details presented in the request.
  • Expired - A request expires after 60 days if the client does not respond to the request. Expired requests are not billed and can no longer be accessed by you or the client.
  • CertifID - Your client has passed the Identity Verification and either received your wiring instructions or confirmed their own wiring instructions. This request can be trusted and relied upon!
Did this answer your question?