Removing users is easy but permanent and cannot be undone. Navigate to the Users tab and View the user you would like to remove, then click “Remove User” and follow the prompts.

Their account activity can still be viewed by choosing "All Users" from your Request dashboard and will be available to everyone on your account.

Did this answer your question?